Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Such a fun upbeat personality and I always leave feeling great after being adjusted
Gerard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Mike never forgets my long running issues and does an excellent job keeping my 74 years young body going!
Becky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Toone and all the staff have been so great to work with! You definitely get personalized care here and their treatment is effective! It’s a happy place to be, people are friendly, they’re never too busy to be attentive, and they have so many services that promote healing and wellness. I highly recommend VSC!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Awesome experience and definitely helped facilitate my neck and back improvement.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Love this place
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great experience and very efficient.
Kip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Impeccable customer service with an amazing staff! Dr. Darin and the whole staff are such a pleasure to work with. Thank You for all your wonderful care.
Hollie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I love how they are all so nice can always can get me in on short notice.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I am starting to feel better. I can feel progress with every visit.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
great! Keeps me in one piece working together.
Yeju R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Toone. I went to see him for ankle pain that was affecting my ability to step properly. He was able to fix the issue, and I'm now able to move more comfortably. Highly recommend!
Tanice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
She is great! I always feel confident and good when I leave!
Ramon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Efficient and professional. I enjoy visiting the office and the entire staff.
Yashira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Amazing experience on my first session with Dr. Jett Hudson, D.C. I can only say that I regret having visited this clinic before. If you have physical pain and do not know where to start, setting an appointment with Dr Dr. Jett Hudson, D.C. might be the best first step.
Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Has the best knowledge and very thorough. Has helped a lot with my herniated disc!
Blake T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
This is the BEST chiropractic office I’ve ever been to. They provide the best treatment and the entire staff is so kind and caring.
Ramon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Rikki explains things very well and has calm and easy way about her. Her services have greatly reduced my muscle spasms. I highly recommend her and VSC!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Kesley was fabulous. Focused exactly where I need help and felt better right away.
Maurice "Mo" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Last week I ran in the Phoenix 10k in with a finishing time of 59:58, finishing 11th in my Age Division (60-64). I realize this in not a world-class performance.... However, for the last 11 months, I have have not been able to run further than 2 miles without stopping to stretch due to excruciating pain in my lower buttocks. Earlier in the year, it was diagnosed that I have Piriformis syndrome, a condition in which the piriformis muscle, located in the buttock region, spasms and causes buttock pain. Going into the 10k, I was prepared to stop every 2 miles to do some stretching to provide relief which would allow me to complete the 6.2 mile (10K) race. THE GREAT NEWS, and why I am sharing my experience on the platform is because 15 minutes before the race, Dr. Jett Hudson, provided me with stretches, pressure point manipulation, and a few adjustments offered immediate relief then..., and throughout the race. ;-) Note, I did not have to stop, not even once!!! I'm a believer and will be back! - THANK YOU Jeff!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Mike and his PT staff do a great job. I can't say enough good things about this place. Fast but thorough services.