Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very first visit was great, looking forward to next visit
Alisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
This facility is amazing! It has everything you need for treatment right there.
Demetria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I have been seeing Dr. Mike for about 9 years and he is the BEST chiropractor I have ever been to. The entire staff at VSP is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate (especially when you are not feeling so great)! Dr. Mike has helped me maintain my neck after cervical spine surgery, amongst other things. He has helped me maintain healthy routines by giving me regular adjustments as well as providing me with PT. Great staff, great doctors, HIGHLY recommend these folks!! THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME feel better!!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always prompt and concerned to work in the right areas. Personable and competent
Gabriella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The entire staff at VSC is amazing! I always feel so welcomed and taken care of. If you’re looking for a relaxed, modern, all-inclusive chiropractic office, this is it!
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr had a good understanding of the issues and solutions
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Ms. Olga, Is very caring and listens to your needs for pain relief.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Ms. Rachel Is very pleasant and is always smiling & happy too so you!
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Mike saves lives!
Dane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
First time meet him my son is very happy
Shane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Co worker recommended this practice for back pain. Dr Darrin reviewed my x rays before doing any major adjustments for caution. Second visit was a major adjustment and i felt great. Have another appointment set up and I am excited to see how this plan we created will help me. Great team friendly atmosphere clean facility.
Beata D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Olga is very professional and friendly. She takes her time to explain and answer all questions.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Sat there and asked me what was going on and told me exactly what my issue was without guessing. Fast and great service. Staff was friendly as well.
Danijela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything was good
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The office staff is very friendly, in person and on the phone. Dr. Jett provides exceptional care, it was my first visit for an adjustment and I felt very comfortable and understood. I left feeling amazing. If you’re looking for an office that fits all of your needs, from Chiropractic care to any Massage and Cosmetic Treatments (Botox was my choice) STOP looking any further and just make your appointment ASAP! The staff is very knowledgeable, I Highly, HIGHLY recommend VSC!
Ted Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
100%
Donald Vinny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great environment and service
Jeremiah Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super friendly and very informative staff. Dr. Mike is definitely a master of his craft. Got me in out and adjusted in no time at all. Felt great after the adjustment and even better after some IV therapy.
Julee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
“Life changing”
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Knowledgeable, caring and concerned. Willing to listen and provide effective treatments.