Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

72 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Olga is so kind and makes triggers painless!
Ted Y.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fantastic
Janessa R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Love Rikki! Her injections are barely felt, but always provide immediate relief. Especially in my neck and shoulders!
Janessa R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always a great, painless adjustment and I leave smiling! Best chiropractor I’ve ever had.
Athena B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always thorough and caring
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always great!
April M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Mike and his team are the best! My body has never felt better since I started visiting this practice. They are always friendly and have flexible hours to fit everyone’s needs.
Camille S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Tone is gentle, personal and always concerned with the patient and needs. I love when he takes time to listen and adjust a bit different. Grateful for his knowledge and bedside manners. Always would recommend.
Bo M.
Submitted 05/06/22
As always…right on point! Can’t recommend this place enough. Professional, current and relevant. As well as affordable!
Camille S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very kind and professional. Great with patient, listens and a gentle touch with the needle. Would always recommend.
Emma F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love Dr. Jett!
Aubrey K.
Submitted 05/03/22
I always enjoy coming in for an adjustment! The staff are so kind, and I enjoy getting to know them. I spend more time driving to and from the office than I do in it, but I keep coming back because I love the people and I love the service!
Randall B.
Submitted 05/02/22
I've previously used TRT for energy/recovery and thought it worked ok. Even then, I wasn't overly impressed and considered halting the therapy. I'm thankful that a friend pointed me to Rikki at VSC before I made that decision. From the first treatment here, there was a noted improvement in energy, sleep, recovery and performance in the weight room. I don't know if the previous place was giving me a diluted dosage or what. But I do know that I no longer question the value and effectiveness of this treatment and the benefit it is to my day to day life. This clinic is a further drive and I gladly cruise right past my old clinic every time to visit this business.
Randy B.
Submitted 05/02/22
I'll be honest, I've long been worried about going to a chiropractor and exacerbating a small problem or becoming dependent upon adjustments. But last year when I lifted a carry-on bag and somehow popped my ribs and back out of alignment, I had to seek someone out. I'm so glad I found this place. Dr. Jett put me at ease and knew what was wrong before I pointed to where I was hurting, even noting my labored and shallow breathing as a result of my ribs. I've become more in-tune with my body and when adjustments are needed, and when they are not. My lifting routine has also been enhanced and I feel much better than I did at this time last year. In short, he fixes me when I need it and I believe I'm more injury proof than I was before VSC.
Tanayia B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Rikki is amazing! She has the best recommendations and always makes me feel at ease.
Aria T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been coming to vsc for the last 6ish years and everyone is simply amazing!
Chad K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Only 1 visit, but impressed with the staff/process and treatments so far! Looking forward to optimal health!
Robert N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very attentive and pleasurable staff. PT was great. Relieved my pain. Slept all night after. First time in months.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always have a great experience with both chiropractic and B12 shots and physical therapy