Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Rikki explains things very well and has calm and easy way about her. Her services have greatly reduced my muscle spasms. I highly recommend her and VSC!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Kesley was fabulous. Focused exactly where I need help and felt better right away.
Maurice "Mo" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Last week I ran in the Phoenix 10k in with a finishing time of 59:58, finishing 11th in my Age Division (60-64). I realize this in not a world-class performance.... However, for the last 11 months, I have have not been able to run further than 2 miles without stopping to stretch due to excruciating pain in my lower buttocks. Earlier in the year, it was diagnosed that I have Piriformis syndrome, a condition in which the piriformis muscle, located in the buttock region, spasms and causes buttock pain. Going into the 10k, I was prepared to stop every 2 miles to do some stretching to provide relief which would allow me to complete the 6.2 mile (10K) race. THE GREAT NEWS, and why I am sharing my experience on the platform is because 15 minutes before the race, Dr. Jett Hudson, provided me with stretches, pressure point manipulation, and a few adjustments offered immediate relief then..., and throughout the race. ;-) Note, I did not have to stop, not even once!!! I'm a believer and will be back! - THANK YOU Jeff!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Mike and his PT staff do a great job. I can't say enough good things about this place. Fast but thorough services.
Shawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Sylvie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
The best ever all the doctors all the stuff out of the kindest the most caring beautiful clean facility state of the art most of all excellent service that comes from the heart I recommend Valley spinal Care to everyone that need this kind of service it is the best and it is number one in all its aspects and services
Kip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great place! Everyone at VSC is caring and professional and provide RESULTS. Thanks for all you do.
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. D is the best! He is always professional and has a great bedside manner! Very friendly as well
Devin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Laysa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Thank you Dr. Darin for helping me feel better!
Jacob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Quality and Consistency
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always a pleasant experience when I visit Valley Spinal Care !
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
They are absolutely great and make you feel like they care
Padmini R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I walked into VSC in February without being able to move my neck, in severe pain. Even the act of putting my head down on my pillow was painful. With consistent adjustments and PT I have now regained most of the motion in my neck and eliminated all the pain. Dr Darin and the team here at VSC are just phenomenal. Starting with the front desk - the ladies are kind , attentive and always helpful. Dr Darin himself just has the most amazing hands , he is kind , listens to your needs - he is always able to hit the exact spot that needs work. And the PT team is just absolutely fabulous too. Jose who helps me with my neck and shoulder stretches is just one of the kindest, beautiful humans with the most amazing positive energy. I can’t thank the whole team at VSC enough for giving me back my mobility and eliminating my pain. If you are coping with any kind of pain and putting off getting help I would say get an appointment with Dr Darin today - you won’t regret it . It has been life changing for me.
Brandt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Best I've ever had!
Ebony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
VSC providers and staff are beyond welcoming! After an adjustment I felt great!!
Makenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Welcoming staff! Easy process to get in and love being able to walk over!!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always a great experience. Dr. Mike is the best. I feel great after my appointments. PT & front office teams are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Mohit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
It was my first time and Darin really helped me understabd the cause of the problem. Thanks to Josie as well for physiotherapy and then kinesiology.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I went to VSC in excruciating back pain and every time I go they put me back in shape pain free! Dr. Darin is always very kind, patient and caring. He never gave up on me, always looked for different ways to help me get better and it worked every time! Everyone at VSC is very professional, kind and helpful! They are all part of my healing journey and I am extremely thankful for finding this practice and that I get to be helped by such an amazing group of people! Thank you!