Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

118 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernie G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Andreula was very knowledgeable and came with high recommendations from a few other good friends.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/02/22
She is awesome! Always takes my pain away.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome bedside manner and made it easy to understand what was wrong
Amy F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly. Listens to your needs
Jillian E.
Submitted 07/27/22
Valley Spinal Care is the place to go for all your aches and pains! The staff are extremely kind and accommodating!
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/27/22
He is absolutely the best! Extremely knowledgeable, gives the best adjustments and I always feel the best after treatment.
Demetria S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Thank you!
Anjelica P.
Submitted 07/25/22
I’m not sure what I will do without Rikki. She can point out anything with her accuracy. Rikki makes me feel at ease and is always checking in to see how I’m doing before and after I leave. Thanks Kiki! :)
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/23/22
I liked the staff a lot! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The building was strange. I hated that animals are allowed inside. One jumped up on my table while I was receiving treatment and I dont appreciate that because it only raises stress and anxiety and may cause me not to return. I also did not like that the person trying to apply gel and pads to me was unable to reach my back with my shirt on so I removed it. Luckily i had a sports bra on but i was then laying exposed to EVERYONE because there was no separation between waiting room and treatment area, and no privacy. I really like the people and treatment but disliked everything else.
Chad K.
Submitted 07/22/22
AWESOME from the front desk, to the docs to the PT team, massage therapists and everyone in between!
Alexandra F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Darin is the best. Very personable, down to earth and skilled in his profession. The whole team is fabulous!
John P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/20/22
On the eighth day god said “let there be Valley Spinal Care” and it was. Genesis 14:7 L3924
Tami S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Darin and staff at VSC are all amazing! Highly recommend them!
Sara P.
Submitted 07/19/22
I will always recommend VSC, best patient experience, best medical care, and i just adore the staff. Thank you VSC!
Earl S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Amazing! Friendly and kind!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always fast (if needed) and listens to what’s needed
Bill H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Mike is awesome he got me in even though I didn’t have an appointment took care of me before my vacation
Robert A.
Submitted 07/08/22
Attentive and engaging!
Omar W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Rikki is GREAT at what she does. I walk out felling like a million bucks every time!