Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

147 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmina I.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always available and helpful, thank you!
Eva F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly.
Shawn S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great guy, friendly to talk with and gets the job done.
Johanna G.
Submitted 08/17/22
The absolute best.
David P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Always great!
Missy C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Darin is awesome and listens well to your needs. The Physical Therapists really work on your specific areas and make you feel whole and flexible again. The front desk area - very friendly and helpful! I’m very happy I found a great place to take care of me the right way. Thank you everyone!
Earl S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice, knowledgeable and kind!
Leon P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Quick in n out! Great service
Mariya K.
Submitted 08/11/22
He is warm, friendly and really takes good care of his patients.
Ernie G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Andreula was very knowledgeable and came with high recommendations from a few other good friends.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/02/22
She is awesome! Always takes my pain away.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome bedside manner and made it easy to understand what was wrong
Amy F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly. Listens to your needs
Jillian E.
Submitted 07/27/22
Valley Spinal Care is the place to go for all your aches and pains! The staff are extremely kind and accommodating!
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/27/22
He is absolutely the best! Extremely knowledgeable, gives the best adjustments and I always feel the best after treatment.
Demetria S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Thank you!
Anjelica P.
Submitted 07/25/22
I’m not sure what I will do without Rikki. She can point out anything with her accuracy. Rikki makes me feel at ease and is always checking in to see how I’m doing before and after I leave. Thanks Kiki! :)
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/23/22
I liked the staff a lot! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The building was strange. I hated that animals are allowed inside. One jumped up on my table while I was receiving treatment and I dont appreciate that because it only raises stress and anxiety and may cause me not to return. I also did not like that the person trying to apply gel and pads to me was unable to reach my back with my shirt on so I removed it. Luckily i had a sports bra on but i was then laying exposed to EVERYONE because there was no separation between waiting room and treatment area, and no privacy. I really like the people and treatment but disliked everything else.
Chad K.
Submitted 07/22/22
AWESOME from the front desk, to the docs to the PT team, massage therapists and everyone in between!
Alexandra F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Darin is the best. Very personable, down to earth and skilled in his profession. The whole team is fabulous!