Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

72 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly staff! Always accomodating and flexible with scheduling and cancelations.
Ezra C.
Submitted 04/21/22
The downtown team is amazing! Friendly staff that makes you feel like family. Shout out to Meghan for always having awesome snacks on deck.
Jeri N.
Submitted 04/16/22
Always great treatment with this team of professionals. Everyone is empathetic, well-trained, skilled and laid back - a winning combo! I would (& I do) recommend them to anyone needing PT, pain relief, or just maintenance and wanting to feel and function better.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Best in town! Everyone is super nice! Know you by name!
Liana J.
Submitted 04/13/22
VSC is like family to me. Why? Because the moment I walk into the office for my weekly visit I know I will be taken care of, Dr Jett and the ENTIRE staff cares for each patient and takes the time to listen and help anyway possible . I am so blessed to have this team in my corner to look and feel my best, thank you!!
Jessie S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The experience is wonderful the staff and doctors are awesome!
Eric K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great staff, great service. All wonderful people here and I feel better than ever!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great!
Daniela D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great help! Great service! I went there barely walking and left pain free
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/04/22
The staff is always friendly, accommodating and helpful. They always go above and beyond to help their clients. I so appreciate it everyone in that office!
Mary F.
Submitted 04/01/22
VSC is now offering the services of purchasing pillows for those that cannot find the right fit. I recently bought the Ice Cube. I NO LONGER have headaches, a sore neck and shoulders, nor do I have to wake up during the night to turn my pillow over and reshape it. What I do have is a peaceful night's sleep, the correct support for my head and no waking up to toss my pillow around. Another benefit is the cooling feature - this pillow is cool to the touch. It is strange looking - an oblong boxy looking thing but the comfort and support make up for that. If you don't like it, they will take it back.
Megan F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best Chiropractic care EVER in my 46 years of experience receiving their care! ❤
Robert L.
Submitted 03/31/22
All of the employees are professional and efficient. I’m very busy and sometimes I have to change my times/days and they work with me. Their flexibility and their customer focus is unmatched. I’m very impressed with their business model and recommend them very much. Taylor is awesome! Dr. Mike is awesome! Stephenie rocks. 5 star rating for all of staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/30/22
I love this place! Amazing people! Best chiropractor I’ve ever been to
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always been so helpful with any ache or pains I have.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I’ve been going here since the end of last year. This place is amazing! The staff is amazing. The have so many things! Trigger point therapy which I do once a week with b12 injection. I do chiro and sometimes physical therapy. I’ve also had a couple ivs. It’s really is a one stop shop for your health! Especially when you have a busy life. There hours are wonderful too! I’d highly recommend checking it out! Thank you to the team that works there!
Carol P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome! Very heathy beneficial rehab and chiropractic
Humberto D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Iron man
June L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Vally spinal care is by far the best chiropractic experience I’ve ever had. I’ve been going to a chiropractor since I was in high school which was many many years ago! They have all the modalities, excellent therapist, staff and Doctors. It honestly is a one stop shop. I highly recommend VSC.
Carlos E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Overall amazing experience, from the front office to the Dr's