Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.98/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
100%
Donald Vinny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great environment and service
Jeremiah Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super friendly and very informative staff. Dr. Mike is definitely a master of his craft. Got me in out and adjusted in no time at all. Felt great after the adjustment and even better after some IV therapy.
Julee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
“Life changing”
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Knowledgeable, caring and concerned. Willing to listen and provide effective treatments.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have a very wonderful experience. Dr. Daren is wonderful, he takes time to listen to your concerns problems you experience with your back. It’s very knowledgeable and experienced in his specialty. I will recommend him highly.
Keith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Mac is always focused on providing tailored treatment based on the specific problem I’m dealing with
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always great!
Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always friendly and caring
Tamra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
No matter how hard I racked my brain there is not a negative thing you could say about the doctors or the staff!
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Jett knows exactly where I need to be adjusted every time. I've suffered with TMJ and he helped with that. I so appreciate him!
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I had an absolutely incredible experience at Valley Spinal Care. Would recommend to all of my family members and close friends. Will be sure to return in the near future because of the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Efficient, informative, friendly and effective. I had discomfort in my neck and top of my spin, this has help tremendously.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Had a problem with leg and foot cramps every night; Dr Toon suggested taking Magnesium Cyclamate and boom - problem solved from the first night on. Big thanks!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone here is absolutely amazing! I started coming here a little over a year ago. I wasn’t able to run due to a motorcycle accident and they got me to a point where I can. Thank you Marcus, Dr Darren, Dr. Ulga and Alyssa you all are the absolute best! If you need help then you’ve found the right place.
Ted Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Five stars. Always available for help when I need it
Yeju R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The services that I have received from Valley Spinal Care is excellent! Dr. Darin is a great doctor and does an incredible job with Chiropractic adjustments.
Chaitan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Darin is very good doctor, I like very much his work . I have nothing to say wrong.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Mike is always a good listener so he can make the right adjustment.
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Rachel and Dr Justin are two of the most professional medical providers I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. They truly listen to your concerns and with their vast medical experience form a treatment plan that meets your medical needs. I recommend VSC to everyone