Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

147 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/20/22
On the eighth day god said “let there be Valley Spinal Care” and it was. Genesis 14:7 L3924
Tami S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Darin and staff at VSC are all amazing! Highly recommend them!
Sara P.
Submitted 07/19/22
I will always recommend VSC, best patient experience, best medical care, and i just adore the staff. Thank you VSC!
Earl S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Amazing! Friendly and kind!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always fast (if needed) and listens to what’s needed
Bill H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Mike is awesome he got me in even though I didn’t have an appointment took care of me before my vacation
Robert A.
Submitted 07/08/22
Attentive and engaging!
Omar W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Rikki is GREAT at what she does. I walk out felling like a million bucks every time!
Marissa S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best adjustment and massage! I love coming to this office. The energy is amazing. Can’t wait to get some Botox.
Gloria V.
Submitted 06/29/22
:)
Jordan G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Darin is great!
Nicole O.
Submitted 06/27/22
Cares for patients. Listens and tries to find solutions to pain. Such amazing care displayed by the doctor and the entire team at VSC. Today was my first visit and I felt welcomed since the moment I walked in.
Cory N.
Submitted 06/22/22
This facility offers so many different treatment options, it’s amazing! Dr. Mac and his trigger point injections have been a total game changer for me in my recovery journey!!
Emily M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Friendly staff and great adjustments by Dr. Jett!
Kristy S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Super helpful, chill staff and very welcoming.
Oscar A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Love everyone there!
Ingrid K.
Submitted 06/11/22
During my first visit I noticed how Valley Spinal Care values the client experience. I was treated like a member of the family right away. All the services and intake documents were explained to me. While I waited I noticed the staff greet the other clients by name, asked about their how they are doing (personally and physically). I have seen Dr. Darrin for about a month now and he was able to relieve the hip pain I have had for 6 years in two sessions. You not only get a great adjustment but learn skills in PT to incorporate at home. Since this is also a wellness clinic I have taken advantage of trigger point acupuncture, B-12 shots and vitamin IV’s. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. This team really wants you to feel your very best and will do whatever they can do assist.
Emiliya Y.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very pleasant and caring place. All personal very polite.
Antonio R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Michael Andreula is absolutely the best. I feel great and Dr. Michael help me understand what it takes to continue to feel this good. One of my best decisions is going to Valley spinal. Thank you.