Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.98/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Mike is the best great at his job and the staff is super friendly and helpful
Liz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Rikki is the bomb! She makes you feel really comfortable when giving an injection and even though it is only a few short minutes with her, it is the best minutes in the office!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Jett is amazing, personable and professional. He does a great job explaining anything you may be unsure of and ensures your comfortable with his treatment.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Loved the atmosphere and everyone was very helpful! Definitely would recommend this place.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Jett Hudson has been incredible. Only seen him 2 times but he is genuine, cares about you, and does what he can to give you relief. He is very kind and has already given me relief with excruciating pain.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Incredible. So kind and compassionate and genuinely wants to help you get relief.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Received an adjustment from Dr. Darin, he was quick and to the point. Which I absolutely loved. I had Myo therapy with Alyssa - absolutely fantastic! The energy in the office is great, you can tell ppl actually like their job. I love that. I'll be back.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone is so nice and friendly. The doctors are thorough and helpful. Really wholistic view and the folks on the physical therapy side are great to work with. Will definitely be going back.
Jasmina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always available and helpful, thank you!
Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly.
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great guy, friendly to talk with and gets the job done.
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The absolute best.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always great!
Missy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Darin is awesome and listens well to your needs. The Physical Therapists really work on your specific areas and make you feel whole and flexible again. The front desk area - very friendly and helpful! I’m very happy I found a great place to take care of me the right way. Thank you everyone!
Earl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice, knowledgeable and kind!
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Quick in n out! Great service
Mariya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He is warm, friendly and really takes good care of his patients.
Ernie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Andreula was very knowledgeable and came with high recommendations from a few other good friends.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She is awesome! Always takes my pain away.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome bedside manner and made it easy to understand what was wrong