Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Everybody thinks they go to the best place but everybody else is wrong. VSC is the absolute BEST. From the moment you walk in the door, to the smiling welcoming faces, until you walk out that door and every step in between this place makes you feel welcome and understood. They all truly care about your health and well-being. This is more than just chiropractic care. This is whole body wellness. Thank you VSC
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Darrin is awesome. He’s genuinely concerned and cares about your results. So grateful for him and his staff for being so great. Thanks you guys!
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Highly recommended!!!
Matt Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I can't say enough about VSC ! EVERYONE is friendly, helpful, and professional !!
Timothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I’ve been coming to Valley Spinal Care for over a decade! The Doctors are second to none, especially Dr. Deron. He spends a lot of time with his patients & their loved ones.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always a great place to walk into. Staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is awesome and we feel like family when we’re there.
Adnan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Dan actively listens to your concerns and takes the time to understand your specific need. His gentle and effective approach has provided me with much needed relief. He is knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cares about his patients well being. With his expertise, I have seen significant improvement in my back pain and overall mobility. I can confolidently say he is one of the best Chiropractor in the Valley.
Nichole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Mike is awesome! He provides wonderful and thorough care!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Hands down best chiropractor in the valley. They take great care of you and put your needs first. Highly recommend going to see them.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Hacen un excelente trabajo y todos tienen una buena actitud
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
You guys always provide a great service and at the drop of a hat, always bend over backwards to make your customers happy thank you guys again.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I always get the best overall care here, and my body thanks you.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I feel much better!!! Wonderful service!
Brandt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Perfection!
David (Courtney) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Always a pleasure coming in as it’s pressure free and friendly people!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
After first visit I notice a huge improvement in me
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Mike does the best adjustments I've ever had in my lifetime of chiropractic adjustments! Life saved
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very patient and kind! Very helpful!
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
This place is awesome, super friendly definitely know what they’re doing. Might be the best chiropractor in the city.
Marieantoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Amazing! First time being adjusted and would definitely recommend to anyone.