Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

147 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Best crack house in the valley! Lol
Andrew D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Jett Is top notch!
Jose C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff. Very knowledgeable. True interest on making people feel better.
Marie T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great team!
Savanna F.
Submitted 06/07/22
I had appointments with both Brenda and Dr. Darren and they are both awesome. 10/10 would recommend.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/04/22
Made me feel welcome & care about your health.
Robert N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctors and entire staff are awesome.
Sidney Z.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great service over all! Everyone was so nice & knowledgeable. I felt great immediately and my pain level decreased by so much leaving the practice!
Josh N.
Submitted 05/29/22
I have the best experience every time I go. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating no matter how short of notice and always personable. Not to mention the Dr.’s get to the root of my issues and go above and and beyond. To top it off Valley Spinal Care is a one stop shop for a variety of treatments.
Mikayla B.
Submitted 05/28/22
They’re the best in the business! Everyone is so friendly and I always look forward to my appointments!
Hunter M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Literally isn’t a better chiropractor in the country. I’d die for them
Jenna H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Downtown location was great :-) everybody was very welcoming and nice. I was in and out within 20 minutes and felt at ease with the plan to relieve my back pain. Also I loved the music and the vibe of the place!
Sara P.
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Jett, Rikki, and their team. VSC has such a great atmosphere and I look forward to every appointment.
Sara P.
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Jett, Rikki, and their team. VSC has such a great atmosphere and I look forward to every appointment.
Scott S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great team
Kristy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Olga is so kind and makes triggers painless!
Ted Y.
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome.
Mary T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fantastic
Janessa R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Love Rikki! Her injections are barely felt, but always provide immediate relief. Especially in my neck and shoulders!
Janessa R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always a great, painless adjustment and I leave smiling! Best chiropractor I’ve ever had.