Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
During my first visit I noticed how Valley Spinal Care values the client experience. I was treated like a member of the family right away. All the services and intake documents were explained to me. While I waited I noticed the staff greet the other clients by name, asked about their how they are doing (personally and physically). I have seen Dr. Darrin for about a month now and he was able to relieve the hip pain I have had for 6 years in two sessions. You not only get a great adjustment but learn skills in PT to incorporate at home. Since this is also a wellness clinic I have taken advantage of trigger point acupuncture, B-12 shots and vitamin IV’s. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. This team really wants you to feel your very best and will do whatever they can do assist.
Emiliya Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very pleasant and caring place. All personal very polite.
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Michael Andreula is absolutely the best. I feel great and Dr. Michael help me understand what it takes to continue to feel this good. One of my best decisions is going to Valley spinal. Thank you.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Best crack house in the valley! Lol
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Jett Is top notch!
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff. Very knowledgeable. True interest on making people feel better.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great team!
Savanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I had appointments with both Brenda and Dr. Darren and they are both awesome. 10/10 would recommend.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Made me feel welcome & care about your health.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctors and entire staff are awesome.
Sidney Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great service over all! Everyone was so nice & knowledgeable. I felt great immediately and my pain level decreased by so much leaving the practice!
Josh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I have the best experience every time I go. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating no matter how short of notice and always personable. Not to mention the Dr.’s get to the root of my issues and go above and and beyond. To top it off Valley Spinal Care is a one stop shop for a variety of treatments.
Mikayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
They’re the best in the business! Everyone is so friendly and I always look forward to my appointments!
Hunter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Literally isn’t a better chiropractor in the country. I’d die for them
Jenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Downtown location was great :-) everybody was very welcoming and nice. I was in and out within 20 minutes and felt at ease with the plan to relieve my back pain. Also I loved the music and the vibe of the place!
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Jett, Rikki, and their team. VSC has such a great atmosphere and I look forward to every appointment.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Jett, Rikki, and their team. VSC has such a great atmosphere and I look forward to every appointment.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great team
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Olga is so kind and makes triggers painless!
Ted Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Awesome.