Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

118 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always been so helpful with any ache or pains I have.
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I’ve been going here since the end of last year. This place is amazing! The staff is amazing. The have so many things! Trigger point therapy which I do once a week with b12 injection. I do chiro and sometimes physical therapy. I’ve also had a couple ivs. It’s really is a one stop shop for your health! Especially when you have a busy life. There hours are wonderful too! I’d highly recommend checking it out! Thank you to the team that works there!
Carol P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome! Very heathy beneficial rehab and chiropractic
Humberto D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Iron man
June L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Vally spinal care is by far the best chiropractic experience I’ve ever had. I’ve been going to a chiropractor since I was in high school which was many many years ago! They have all the modalities, excellent therapist, staff and Doctors. It honestly is a one stop shop. I highly recommend VSC.
Carlos E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Overall amazing experience, from the front office to the Dr's
Nicholas G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is friendly, smart and helps out
Michael G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Knowledgeable and caring staff. Highly recommended Helped me reach my wellness goals.
Melisa M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Love this place Dr Justin was my initial chiropractor but now Dr D and they are great as well as all the staff and Dr Mack is amazing. My back always needs them. All around the best chiropractor office I’ve ever had
Selina G.
Submitted 03/17/22
I enjoy that the location offers chiropractic service, deep tissue massage and others. Makes it easy to get everything done at one time.
Nicanor A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing, great service since you open the door.
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. It makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone at VSC is great! Awesome facility. Would recommend to anyone.
Zacheriah L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Place is awesome. They take care of you and offer a lot of opportunities to live a healthier life!
Chance D.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have always loved Valley spinal care every time I go in there they treat you like family always willing to listen and do the best they can to assist in easing any pain and taking care of my medical needs.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/15/22
The best Chiropractic practice I have ever been to! Very personable to everyone from the whole staff!
Marissa S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Every experience I’ve had at VSC has been excellent. I tell all my family and friends about the quality and consistency of care. Great staff!
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very clean and fast
Parker G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Jett Hudson is great! He is very personable as is all the staff. It’s easy to get a same-day appointment and parking is convenient as well. My only “ask” is that they have on-line appointment scheduling and more appointments with a massage therapist.
Teresa L.
Submitted 03/10/22
I always enjoy coming in. Everyone is always very nice.