Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Valley Spinal Care -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Valley Spinal Care

Chiropractic Clinics & Integrative Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Valley Spinal Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Spinal Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Fantastic
Janessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Love Rikki! Her injections are barely felt, but always provide immediate relief. Especially in my neck and shoulders!
Janessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Always a great, painless adjustment and I leave smiling! Best chiropractor I’ve ever had.
Athena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always thorough and caring
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always great!
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Mike and his team are the best! My body has never felt better since I started visiting this practice. They are always friendly and have flexible hours to fit everyone’s needs.
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Tone is gentle, personal and always concerned with the patient and needs. I love when he takes time to listen and adjust a bit different. Grateful for his knowledge and bedside manners. Always would recommend.
Bo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
As always…right on point! Can’t recommend this place enough. Professional, current and relevant. As well as affordable!
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very kind and professional. Great with patient, listens and a gentle touch with the needle. Would always recommend.
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Love Dr. Jett!
Aubrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I always enjoy coming in for an adjustment! The staff are so kind, and I enjoy getting to know them. I spend more time driving to and from the office than I do in it, but I keep coming back because I love the people and I love the service!
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I've previously used TRT for energy/recovery and thought it worked ok. Even then, I wasn't overly impressed and considered halting the therapy. I'm thankful that a friend pointed me to Rikki at VSC before I made that decision. From the first treatment here, there was a noted improvement in energy, sleep, recovery and performance in the weight room. I don't know if the previous place was giving me a diluted dosage or what. But I do know that I no longer question the value and effectiveness of this treatment and the benefit it is to my day to day life. This clinic is a further drive and I gladly cruise right past my old clinic every time to visit this business.
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I'll be honest, I've long been worried about going to a chiropractor and exacerbating a small problem or becoming dependent upon adjustments. But last year when I lifted a carry-on bag and somehow popped my ribs and back out of alignment, I had to seek someone out. I'm so glad I found this place. Dr. Jett put me at ease and knew what was wrong before I pointed to where I was hurting, even noting my labored and shallow breathing as a result of my ribs. I've become more in-tune with my body and when adjustments are needed, and when they are not. My lifting routine has also been enhanced and I feel much better than I did at this time last year. In short, he fixes me when I need it and I believe I'm more injury proof than I was before VSC.
Tanayia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Rikki is amazing! She has the best recommendations and always makes me feel at ease.
Aria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been coming to vsc for the last 6ish years and everyone is simply amazing!
Chad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Only 1 visit, but impressed with the staff/process and treatments so far! Looking forward to optimal health!
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very attentive and pleasurable staff. PT was great. Relieved my pain. Slept all night after. First time in months.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always have a great experience with both chiropractic and B12 shots and physical therapy
Kevin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly staff! Always accomodating and flexible with scheduling and cancelations.
Ezra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The downtown team is amazing! Friendly staff that makes you feel like family. Shout out to Meghan for always having awesome snacks on deck.